Service: Always at your side

Service and workshop

Always at your side

Your vehicles regularly work under rough and tough operating conditions. The basic requirement to ensure the permanent operability of your fleet is therefore the regular, proper maintenance of the vehicles. In this way, you not only guarantee the maximum performance of your equipment, but also ensure the highest and long-term reliability of your technology. After all, only a vehicle with optimally adjusted technology is a safe, efficient and (not least) environmentally friendly vehicle.

However, the technology of municipal vehicles has become very complex in the meantime and the corresponding demands on the technicians are correspondingly high. Often, this requires special know-how as well as in-depth detailed knowledge. Our technicians are therefore continuously trained to keep pace with this advancing technology.

Regular maintenance of your vehicles by our professionally trained specialists ensures safety and maximum reliability of your fleet. In addition, they not only ensure that your vehicles retain their value accordingly, but also promise high resale values in each case.

  • Professional execution repair work
  • Individual maintenance work
  • Use of original parts
  • Provision of rental vehicles possible for the duration of repair works
  • Fair and transparent pricing

Gross-Rohrheim

Schmidt Kommunalfahrzeuge GmbH

Industriestrasse 4
68649 Gross-Rohrheim

Phone +49 6245 90780-0
Telefax +49 6245 1742
info@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

Opening hours workshop Gross- Rohrheim:

Monday - Thursday 06:45 - 16:15 hrs
Friday 06:45 - 13:00 hrs

 

ENGINEERING & SERVICE

Sascha Rodenheber
Workshop Management
Phone +49 6245 90780-58
rodenheber@schmidt-kommunal.de

Uwe Neitzel
Deputy Workshop Management
Phone +49 6245 90780-56
Mobil +49 176 10907 847

Stephan Ebel
Service Management
Phone +49 6245 90780-57
Mobil +49 170 1871 706
ebel@schmidt-kommunal.de

ENGINEERING FRONT LOADER

Markus Rapp
Technical Management
Phone +49 6245 90780-54
rapp@schmidt-kommunal.de

Andreas Wasser
Technical Management | Service
Phone +49 6245 90780-28
Mobil +49 176 10907 828
wasser@schmidt-kommunal.de

SPARE PARTS

Claudia Ahrendt
Management
Phone +49 6245 90780-22
ahrendt@schmidt-kommunal.de

Peter Haferanke
Phone +49 6245 90780-24
haferanke@schmidt-kommunal.de

Hofheim-Wallau

Schmidt Kommunalfahrzeuge GmbH

Werner-von-Siemens Straße 5-9
65719 Hofheim-Wallau

Phone +49 6122 70709-0
Telefax +49 6122 70709-26
hofheim@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

Opening hours workshop Hoheim-Wallau:

Monday - Thursday 07:30 - 17:00 hrs
Friday 07:30 - 14:00 hrs

 

LOCATION & WORKSHOP

Dirk Kober
Location and Workshop Management
Phone +49 6122 70709-15
Mobil +49 175 7453685
kober@schmidt-kommunal.de

Horst Ferderer
Deputy Workshop Management
Phone +49 6122 70709-15
ferderer@schmidt-kommunal.de

SPARE PARTS

Mario Engel
Management
Phone +49 6122 70709-12
engel@schmidt-kommunal.de

Thomas Lehmann
Phone +49 6122 70709-0
lehmann@schmidt-kommunal.de

Brahmenau

Schmidt Kommunalfahrzeuge GmbH

Nauendorfer Weg 1
07554 Brahmenau

Phone +49 36695 310-0
Telefax +49 36695 310-12
brahmenau@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

Opening hours workshop Brahmenau:

Monday - Thursday 07:00 - 16:15 hrs
Friday 07:00 - 14:30 hrs

 

ENGINEERING & SERVICE

Lars Schirmer
Management Workshop

Phone +49 36695 310-16
schirmer@schmidt-kommunal.de

Michael Schemel
Deputy Management Workshop
Phone +49 36695 310-28
schemel@schmidt-kommunal.de

Denis Knauer
Management Service
Phone +49 36695 310-21
knauer@schmidt-kommunal.de

ENGINEERING FRONT LOADER

Ralf Pfeffer
Management Service
Phone +49 36695 310-60
Mobil +49 172 7436 306
pfeffer@schmidt-kommunal.de

SPARE PARTS

Dirk Wagenknecht
Management
Phone +49 36695 310-17
wagenknecht@schmidt-kommunal.de