Bild 1
Bild 2
Bild 3
Bild 4

Workshop

Whether in Groß-Rohrheim (Western Germany) or in Brahmenau (East), SKF's municipal vehicle specialists have been applying their comprehensive technical knowledge of utility vehicles to the maintenance and repair of equipment such as refuse trucks, road sweepers and suction/jetting vehicles for many years. Their main emphasis is on servicing our own rental fleet of typically over 100 vehicles. Repairs of customer vehicles in the waste management sector are, however, on the increase. As a result, the workload at our repair shop continues to grow - ample proof that Schmidt Kommunalfahrzeuge GmbH stands for quality, reliability and competence in the automotive trade.

 

TECHNIQUE

Groß-Rohrheim

Stephan Ebel

Management workshop
Telefon +49 6245 90780-57
Mobil +49 170 1871 706
ebel@schmidt-kommunal.de

Uwe Neitzel

Deputy management workshop
Telefon +49 6245 90780-47
Mobil +49 17610907847

Rainer Zinke

Technical Management Frontloader
Telefon +49 6245 90780-54
zinke@schmidt-kommunal.de

Andreas Wasser

Leitung Werkstatt Frontlader
Telefon +49 6245 90780-28
Mobil +49 17610907828
wasser@schmidt-kommunal.de

Brahmenau

Lars Schirmer

Management workshop
Telefon +49 36695 310-16
schirmer@schmidt-kommunal.de

Denis Knauer

Service /Technique
Telefon +49 36695 310-21
knauer@schmidt-kommunal.de

Ralf Pfeffer

Management Service East
Telefon +49 36695 310-60
Mobil +49 172 7436 306
pfeffer@schmidt-kommunal.de

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.Datenschutzerklärung
Ok